I MINA TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN RESOLUTIONS

Resolution No.	Sponsor	Title	Date Intro	Date of Presentation	Date Adopted	Date Referred	Referred to	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	DATE COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	NOTES
207-36 (LS)	Therese M. Terlaje Tina Rose Muña Barnes Amanda L. Shelton Telena Cruz Nelson Sabina Flores Perez Christopher M. Dueñas V. Anthony Ada Joe S. San Agustin Joanne Brown James C. Moylan Telo T. Taitague Jose "Pedo" Terlaje Mary Camacho Torres Frank Blas Jr. Clynton E. Ridgell	Relative to expressing support for the extension of the Supplemental Security Income program to Guam and specifically for the passage of H.R. 157, H.R. 5376, and any other federal efforts that advocate for the same purpose.	11/5/21 3:20 p.m.			11/10/21 11:46 a.m.	Author			



Guam Congress Building 163 Chalan Santo Papa Hagåtña, Guam 96910 Tel 671-472-2461 Cor@guamlegislature.org

November 10, 2021

MEMO

To: Rennae Meno

Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Clynton E. Ridgell

Acting Chairperson, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Resolution No. 207-36 (LS)

Håfa adai,

As per my authority as Acting Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of **Resolution No. 207-36 (LS)** – Therese M. Terlaje, Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Amanda L. Shelton, Telena Cruz Nelson, Sabina Flores Perez, Christopher M. Dueñas, V. Anthony Ada, Joe S. San Agustin, Joanne Brown, James C. Moylan, Telo T. Taitague, Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Mary Camacho Torres, Frank Blas, Jr., Clynton E. Ridgell – "Relative to expressing support for the extension of the Supplemental Security Income program to Guam and specifically for the passage of H.R. 157, H.R. 5376, and any other federal efforts that advocate for the same purpose."

Please ensure that the subject resolution is referred to **Speaker Therese M. Terlaje**, **Author of Resolution No. 207-36 (LS)**.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell

Acting Chairperson, Committee on Rules